West-Mont United Soccer Association

 

WMU Clubouse & Fields: 560 Royersford Road, Limerick, PA 19468

Business/Program Address: P.O. Box 26143, Collegeville, PA 19426

Web: www.westmontunitedsoccer.org

Ph: 484-932-8698

 

Zone 1, Phase 1 (U7-U9):

 Josh@westmontunitedsoccer.org 

Zone 1, Phase 2 (U10-U12):

 Boys: Matt@westmontunitedsoccer.org

 Girls: Aaron@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Zone 2, Phase 1 (U13-U14):

 Dennis@westmontunitedsoccer.org 

Zone 2, Phase 2 U15-U19 (College prep):

 SteveSmall@Westmontunitedsoccer.org

WMU Camp Information:

 Andy@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Tournament Information:

 Matt@westmontunitedsoccer.org

General Business Inquiries:

 Manager@westmontunitedsoccer.org

President, Mike Robustelli: 

 president@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Vice President, Glenn Richardson:

 vp@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Treasurer, Scott Baur:

 treasurer@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Marketing Director, Chris Sites:

 marketing@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Technical Director, Alex Zielke:

 technical@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Facilities Director, Pat Welch:

 facilities@westmontunitedsoccer.org

Director of Registration, Hope Bodenshatz:

 registrar@westmontunitedsoccer.org